Jaz O'Donnell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Industrial Design and Honours in Art History
  • From Auckland
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

My boyfriend Anton and I are two people who like people.

We're clean and tidy and would be more than happy to cook with/for you!

Currently and slowly traveling from the states down to South America.
Enjoy participating in whatever our hosts may require of us for our ins.

Rock and Roll Radio Disco Stereo Rodeo Romeo

We are both easy-going and friendly and enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.

We don't need attention as part of our stay but if fun is part of the scenario then shheieet...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Had plenty of travellers stay at our flat in Wellington, New Zealand - not through CS - and have couchsurfed in Germany, Belgium and France. Met great people, done great things. Always hope to reciprocate down the line - hit us up if you're ever in NZ!

Anton has hosted many couchsurfers at his flat in Auckland, New Zealand but hates the internet so doesn't have a personal account.

Interests

Interested in lots of things - not interested in selfies.

  • youtube
  • disco
  • sunsets

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jaz’s full profile. It’s free!