Atilla Gülgeç

Bursa, Bursa, Turkey

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Atilla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Tourism and Hotel Management
  • High School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm own a company of fence system in Bursa.


I'm borned in Mugla 1972. Fineshed the Univercity of Mersin "Tourism and Hotel Management"
I'm living in Bursa alone. I've 2 children, 11 and 9 years old. They are living with me at Saturday Night.
I'like listening music, (Blues, jazz, rock, classical, chill out), playing guitar, watch film in my home.


I'm always in a good mood. I like to meet new humans and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


It's a great idea.


Music, Watch film, scuba diving, camping, paragliding, play guitar. I enjoy spent my time in my kitchen. :)cooking fish...

Music, Movies, and Books

Listening music - Rock, Blues, Chillout, Etnic, and all good music. Pink Floyd, Dhafer Youssef, Metallica, Damien Rice, İmany, Melody Gardot, Pink Martini etc.

Film, Bollywood, Hollywood, Korea, Japan,
Black, 3 idiot, Taare Zameen Par, Ghajini, Barfi, Oldboy, City Of God, The Pianist, Amelie, Requiem For a dream etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding, Scuba Diving,

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach cooking fish. :)

Countries I’ve Visited


Join Couchsurfing to see Atilla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups