Arnar Kári

Kopavogur, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Wants to Meet Up

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnar’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, Faroese, Norwegian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Become a U.S. Citizen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to Surf and Host.


I love dancing, Martial Arts, Games, Strength and Bodyweight traning, Marksmanship, UFC, Good Food, Music and Creating. Also , swimming & Playing in the pool + Saunas and cold water dipping!

P.s. If I invite you in the pool Don´t expect you wont get your Hair or Face Wet!! You silly person..

Music, Movies, and Books

Big on Heavy Bass, Hip Hop and whatever is Good.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was Born :o

(or was I?) :0

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m practicing my breaststroke and Squat.

I will teach you to make the best Salsa dip you ever tasted!

I would love to learn more about physiotherapy, massage and swimming.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Rules of Engagement:

Be overall respectful.

If you really, Really want to give back, then I always love when someone cooks. But not required!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Arnar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups