Fotos de Paula Vázquez

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paula. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Slovene
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Medical Doctor
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Born and grown up in Barcelona city
  • Has completado un 60% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Make a great experience out of this life!

ABOUT ME

I was raised in Barcelona, but I have also lived in Buenos Aires, Lisboa, and Madrid, being the latter the place I can actually call home.

Traveling has always been a priority in my home and that's why probably now its one of my main loves. I'm always trying to save some money for traveling all around! Luckily I've been in many places so far and yet didn't get the feeling of having enough of it :D I have a soft spot for natural spaces, especially the sunny and warm ones where I can chill and get my mind rested for a while. Brazil and Africa are two of my main passions.

I really enjoy everything that involves meeting people, making new friends, learning new languages, knowing new cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Work like you don't need the money, love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one is watching.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far - but I've heard such great stories about the CS experience that for sure I will offer some place to stay as soon as I have one!

Intereses

Travelling, music, dancing, cooking, photography, science, nature, people, partying, talking, socializing, walking around, learning new languages, new sports, new cultures... well basically anything that involves social contact and new experiences!

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • medicine
  • science
  • study abroad

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Living for two months in an Guinean orphanage. Those kids stole my heart in a blink of an eye :)

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Paula. ¡Es gratis!