Laura Martín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Biomedicine PhD Student
  • Biotechnologist
  • From La Seu d'Urgell
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travel and meet new people!


I am very active and cheerful. I love meeting new people and share experiences.


Do what you love and do it often. If something doesn't like you change it! and fight for your dreams!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I had only one couchsurfing experience in 2005 and it was amazing the family treat me as one member more of the family. I had a really nice remember of that experience :)


Travelling and meeting new people and share experiences with them. I am also interested in learning portuguese.

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An Interrail Trip when I was 18 years old.
Formentera and Sardinia islands.
All the trips done with my friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bolivia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups