Fotos de Mickaël EVEILLARD

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mickaël. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 37, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • My job is car body repairer and painter. I love vintage c...
  • I obtained a GNVQ and a A-level auto body repairer and pa...
  • De I was born and grew up in La Ferté Bernard near Le Mans.
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

First of all, I love shared my hobbies and knowledge. As I say in "my occupation" I'm auto body repairer and painter, I love vintage car. Every year, my girlfriend and I travel with my van VW T4, we discover many country mainly in Europe because we love meeting people and discover other culture. I practice karate in a club and I teache biginers. I love history, I try to improve my knowledge as soon as have the time (know the past to understand the present...) and I learn to play Harmonica, in actualy fact, I try...

PHILOSOPHY

CARPE DIEM

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well, my girlfriend and I have got a sofa bed and exchange culture and maybe or why not futur travels...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have got just one experince with "hosptalityclub" in Malta, we really have appreciated...

Intereses

My principal interest are travelling, meeting people, sport, vintage car, music, history...

  • culture
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Música, películas y libros

We love all kind of cinema or music and books to improve my culture and my knowledge but not at all gossip magazine...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Well, I love improve my English and share my culture...

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mickaël. ¡Es gratis!