Peter Kiss

Kistarcsa, Pest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French, German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • Premonstratension Secondary Grammar School
  • From Kistarcsa, Pest County, Hungary
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I am an outgoing, very kind and communicative guy, who tries to enjoy life as much as possible. I am always keen on meeting new people, hang out with them and spend the time together. While other people ask: 'Why?' I ask: 'Why not?' I think that tells a lot about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love meeting new people and make programs, or take part in organised CS events.


I often take photographs or make videos, that's my hobby. I also like hanging out with friends, going cycling, running or just do any kind of sport together. I am interested in languages, too, I can speak fluent English, good French and German, and native Hungarian. My other passion is history, so I like to talk about it, or to guide somebody in the history of Hungary.

Music, Movies, and Books

I adore french music, Indila, Zaz, Gerard Lenormand, Coeur de Pirate, France Gall, and Graeme Allwright are my favourites. I also like other performers like Avicii, Calvin Harris, Flo Rida, Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've climbed the rocky Krizevac mountain in Bosnia and Herzegovina on barefoot, on a hot summer day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups