Фотографии пользователя Emma Strömberg

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emma. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Spanish, Swedish; learning Danish, English, Norwegian
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Working
  • Some arquitecture
  • Из Lund, Sweden
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling to Sydney, Melbourne/Victoria

ABOUT ME

I´m outgoing and spontaneous, happy girl. People says I have a bad/raw sence of humor and I always laugh a lot (sometimes a bit to much ha ha) I talk a lot too, sometimes I can be shy but that happends very rearly. On the weekends you can find two diffrent Emmas, one who takes several shots in a bar, dancing like an maniac and there´s one you can find at home in the coach wrapped in a blanket, drinking a huge cup of tea,digging for popcorns and watching a good movie (often comedy-drama)
I´m creative and loves diffrent cultures, arts and music. I like to talk about movies I´ve seen and new band I´ve started to listen to. I´m kind of geeky when it comes to art and music.
I like sports and never say no to play a soccer, rugby, go running or dodge ball :D

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Don´t know yet

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It´s my first time

Интересы

Arts, music, traveling, food, sports, parties, dancing! I like to paint and looking at buildings, preferably old ones.
I also like to learn new languages.
OOH and the sun too..

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • running
  • coach
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • languages

Музыка, кино и книги

All kind of movies made by Pedro Almodovar, Jean Pierre Jenot, Wes Anderson and Baz Lurhman.
I like folk music, cumbia and indie.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

When I was an exchange student in Salta, Argentina. I just turned 18 and I flew all the way to South America on my own. I lived with an argentinian family for a year and learned a whole new culture and way of living.
Second when I became auntie <3

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you the swedish way of living and show u the best places to visit in southern Sweden.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Bolivia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Emma. Это бесплатно!