Zdjęcia użytkownika Anna Marie Ramo

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna Marie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Pediatric Nurse
  • Bachelor Science in Nursing
  • Z Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Profil jest kompletny w 50%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To travel and enjoy life to the fullest :)

ABOUT ME

I am Anna Marie Ramos, originally from the Philippines, 29 years old of age, I am working as a PEDIATRIC NURSE, I am MIX RACED with Spanish-Filipino(my dad side),Portuguese-Filipino(my mom side). I love to travel and learn more about the cultures from different countries around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

“All travel has its advantages. If the passenger visits better countries, he may learn to improve his own. And if fortune carries him to worse, he may learn to enjoy it.” – Samuel Johnson

Live your life to the fullest for life is too short for you to waste every single moment of it.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to share my travel experiences to my co-couch surfers. I want to be a host and be hosted as well as a couch surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This will be my first time to do couch surfing as it was introduced to me recently by my friends who were also active on this website. They are certified travelers as well.

Zainteresowania

Traveling, Shopping, Watching Movies, Driving, Swimming, Yoga

  • yoga
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • nursing

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies: Way Back, Montecarlo, Harry Potter, Legend of the Seeker, Game of Thrones, Tudor, Merlin.
Music: Classic, Techno, RNB, Love Songs
Books: Medical Books, Fifty Shades of Grey

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Traveling around the world

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I want to know more about the people, cultures, customs, etc.. from different countries I might be visiting soon.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

France, Saudi Arabia, Spain, United Arab Emirates

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Philippines, United Kingdom, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Anna Marie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy