Anna Högele's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Marketing Executive for Boats & Yachts
  • Master of Science in Business Administration
  • From Heidenheim
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Meet people from different countries all over the world


I love travelling and exploring the world. My life is a bit chaotic at this stage. I never know where my next destination will be. Spontaneous - that's who I am.


Hapiness is not a state to arrive at, but a manner of travelling.
Do something today that your future self will thank for.
Work for a cause not for applause.
Live life to express, not to impress.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Mainly through surfing and searching for people who can show me around and bring me to places they love. My true passion is travelling and diving into new cultures. If you want to show me some new dishes, exotic drinks, beautiful monuments, amazing beaches, funny dance moves, animals or events - go ahead!
One day, I want to give all this back as soon as I settled down. Now, I am everywhere and nowhere.


I met incredible people. Don't wanna miss that experience and i recommend it to everyone in this world.


Meeting interesting and nice people from all over the world.
I also love doing sports, meeting (inter)national friends and I try to learn every day something new. Educating myself is very important for me.

  • animals
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The Godfather, all Tarantino movies, Fight Club, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards....
Mixed taste of music ;)
I like classic books, novels and thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born when it was -40 °C outside.
Ate almost a spider while sleeping (guess it were some more unconciously).
I have the stupid habit to break in swimming pools at night.
All the beautiful places I travelled to - I can tell you about them when we meet. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Kazakhstan, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!