Julia Hümpfner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bamberg
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a funny german couple with one child. We are very open-minded, love to meet and talk to interesting people. We enjoy spending time with our child on special places teaching them the miracles of life, whatever they are. We haven't been travelled for years - besides our visits to the grandparents. Now our child is old enough, and we both MISS travelling like before. So, here we are. Further personal information about us we would like to share with you in private messages! So you are welcome to send us one!

Interests

We have got a lot of interests, here are the most important ones:
Spending time with our child, having a walk in the nature, riding on horseback, ancient greek and latin, music (trumpet, bluesharp, violine, piano) cooking delicious dinners (with foreign recipies), having a glass of red wine (or something else) in the evening with an interesting talk, honorary busy with "Education for Sustainable Development", meeting interesting people, visiting flea markets/garage sales and get enough sleeep on weekends for the next week! ;-)

  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • traveling
  • garage sales
  • music
  • piano
  • trumpet
  • equestrian
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-The birth of our son
-Our first travel trip with my husband

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia’s full profile. It’s free!