Jérémy Pietersoone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Vendeur conseil en Jardinnerie
  • BTS Aménagement Paysagers
  • From Palaiseau, Essonne, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, i'm Jeremy, i live near of Paris, i'm a friendly person, i like walk around news horizon, lost me in city or outside nowhere in beautiful places..

After two years studying Landscaping in Hightschool, actually i have little jobs.
Next summer i had take my car and go to travel around Europe, meet people, see beautiful landscape, eat news foods, found little pieces of me.. That was a great experience.
Since this travel, i want discovered more poeple and culture, travel always far away.
Next step in Island in February and i hope Japan this year :D

PHILOSOPHY

Discover the wold, learn about myself, try news experience and have fun !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment, just meet and echange with people. And sometimes open my doors when a will have an appartment of course :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet ! :) I meet some cool people in CS meeting but nowhere to sleep xp
At large term, i already take people on the road and was invated to stay sleep and visit the city whit this person. Third time, in Estonia, Poland and Switzerland. It's the most interested meeting because we had time to speack and echange during a long time visit/dinner/evening.

Interests

Landscaping, Photographie, discovered nice people, see lot of movies :)

  • culture
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of pop/rock/folk music, sometime country and classique. Or dupstep for motivation, like cleaning my room ! xp

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups