Yolanda Mellinas Soto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yolanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m 26 years old and I'm from Murcia
PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy of life is to enjoy what you do to the fullest but always with respect for others and the environment around you. One of the things I like most is to know different people from different cities, mix and integrate their cultures. I also know I have a weakness for the food of each place where I travel there.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

At the moment I have no couch-surfing experience that did not know him before, but I think this offers a great opportunity for what I'm looking for where I travel there. I hope to have my first couch soon!

Interests

I love travel and meet people. I'm nice, responsible and fun.

  • environment
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

About what movies I like are movies that are based on real events, showing realities that have happened in the world.
With regard to music, I have defined a style, I like all kinds of music, from pop to rock to the styles of reggae and hip hop.
My favorite author is Ken Follett and I love everything he writes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My experiences in my life are starting now. Since I live in Dublin.
Its landscapes, its history, and especially Irish music, I loved.
Now I would like to know a little Brussels. But I need the help of a couch to spend some nights.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Yolanda’s full profile. It’s free!