Hélène Terryn

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • International Management
  • No education listed
  • From Mons (Belgium)
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Meet people from all over the world


Belgian women of 26 years old, I love traveling and discovering new cultures. I speak 5 languages (french, english, spanish, german & dutch) and like to improve them. I enjoy spending time with my friends, going out (discos, bars, cinemas, theatres, museums), eating in good restaurants, dancing salsa & bachata and living new experiences.


Meeting people
Discovering new cultures
Salsa, Bachata, Merengue
Cinema, Theatre, Museum

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking alone 4 months through Central America

Teach, Learn, Share

Belgian/european culture
Tips for traveling to Belgium/Europe

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Costa Rica, Cuba, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hélène’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups