Photos de Julia Rückl

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • studying in Munich
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Wasserburg am Inn, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

ABOUT ME

I am an easy-going, sometimes a little bit crazy, young woman. I like making friends, discovering new cities and other ways of living. I like music, parties, having fun and from time to time I just enjoy doing nothing. I want to see more of the world because this is the best way to learn about myself as much as about other people and cultures.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately I can only rarely offer my couch at the moment because I am living in a small one-room flat, therefore there is no privacy at all to any additional person. I hope I will be able to change that in the future, so I can welcome people at my place.
For my part I like to couchsurf to meet new people who know the places I'd like to visit very well. That makes any trip so much more exciting than staying in a less personal place.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In march 2013 I went to Prague and used couchsurfing to find a very nice host who showed us around with a passion for the city and so much knowledge, that no professional tourist guide could have given us a better vision of the city.
Unfortunately I haven't had more couchsurfing experiences yet, but I hope to change that sooner or later! :)

Centres d'intérêt

music, books, languages, interesting conversations, cultural exchanges, travelling, making new experiences, fighting situations I am afraid of, writing, lying in the sun...

  • writing
  • books
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • tourism

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Julia. L'inscription est gratuite !