Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Blue and’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • I'm student and my boyfriend is guitar teacher.
  • From We live in Brittany!
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Nous sommes nouveaux ici!! Nous nous appelons Bleuenn et Valentin, nous avons 22 ans et sommes en couple depuis bientôt 2ans. Nous habitons en Bretagne et aimerions découvrir de nouveaux pays. Nous nous sommes inscrit sur le site car nous aimerions voyager ensemble pour la première fois et n'avons pas forcement beaucoup de moyens. L'idée de rencontrer des gens de cultures différentes nous plaît énormément, nous sommes tout excité à l'idée de notre futur voyage.
Nous aimons la musique,l'art, le cinéma, la gastronomie, se promener...

We are two lovers who want to discover the world :)
We love music, art, gastronomy, movies but not sport. We traveled every where in Brittany... so we would like to discover the rest of the world^^ We speak French :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Nous sommes nouveaux^^ Nous avons hâte de découvrir!

We haven't got any couchsurfing experience yet. But we are exciting to discover it!


We don't understand the question. We don't speak english very well.

  • arts
  • movies
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

-Movies : Walt Disney, fantasy, Tim Burton ..
-Music : Indochine, Thomas Fersen, Metal, Blues, Rock, 70's Rock,...
-Jeffery Deaver, J-K Rolling, Marguerite Duras, Nicola Sirkis, Raymond E. Feist, Phillip Pullman ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Blue: Je suis allé à Los Angeles, New York, aux Iles Canaries et en Sicile :)

Blue: I went to Los Angeles and New York.

Walou: I met my GirlFriend <3

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Saint Lucia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Blue and’s full profile. It’s free!