Logo orange

Oguz's Groups

Oguz Selimi

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Albanian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I spend my time with trying to learn...
  • At university student currently
  • From İstanbul
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Everyday I'm chapuling

ABOUT ME

I am a person who likes to travel and to meet new people so much, interested in music especially blues and balkan musics and interested in researching about languages and their connections with the people of their speakers.

PHILOSOPHY

Anything that makes people happier and living life easier is good.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to go to meet surfers who come to my city in order to guide them the city and to drink and to have fun with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been to meetings of surfers at my city, we had great time with them.

Interests

Music, Languages, Travelling, Meeting new people

Music, Movies & Books

I am mostly not a movie person but tv serial person and I listen blues, hard rock, heavy metal and all kind of balkan musics.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Playing with my band is amazing all the time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to practice spanish to improve it, and I can teach and practice turkish if necessary, and how to play cool blues songs on guitar :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Oguz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile