Fotos de Doortje de Wouw

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Doortje. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Nenhum idioma listado
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 35% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

Spontaneous, energetic and always in for nice activities.
Someone you can trust.

Interesses

Exploring different countries and cultures.
Performing creative activities: drawing, painting, making my own jewelry.
Visiting interactive museums.
Going to theater festivals, like Oerol.
Cooking delicious meals with my friends.
Playing games.

  • theater
  • design
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • painting
  • drawing

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I am an Industrial Designer and for my internship and job (@ Philips)I got the chance to work for a few months in different countries (Sri Lanka, Cambodia and Uganda). In Sri Lanka I developed some wooden play objects and in Cambodia and Uganda I did user and context research for solar lighting and visited more than 200 families in their own home.

It is great to experience these countries and cultures like a local!

Países que Visitei

Belize, Cyprus, Egypt, Greece, Guatemala, Mexico, Morocco, Mozambique, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia

Países em que Morei

Cambodia, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Uganda

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Doortje. É grátis!