Fotos de Camila Aristizábal García

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Camila. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Student of Management Engineering
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Marinilla, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

Hello there!
I really like travelling, I love meeting new people, new places,
new cultures and see the other face of the world. I'm enjoying
little things. I love test all kind of food. I'm a dreamer with the
feet on the earth.
I'm happy, optimistic, friendly.

PHILOSOPHY

"Born, wake up, imagine, feel, hear, draw, learn, be, dream, love, hate, disappear, kissing, enjoy, read, exist, paint, forget, TRAVEL, scream, run, laugh, cry, Fall In Love, Live , Thinking, Learning, GROW! ...... ¿Die? "

"Nacer, despertar, imaginar, sentir, escuchar, dibujar, conocer, Ser, soñar, amar, odiar, Desaparecer, besar, disfrutar, leer, Existir, pintar, olvidar, viajar, gritar, correr, reír, llorar, Enamorar, Vivir, Pensar, Aprender, CRECER! ...... ¿Morir?"

:) Your attitude is more important than the tools you use!!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunatelly I couldn't host anybody yet. Right now I am living
in a family house.I hope to be soon a place for hosting people
and can I to have more experiences with CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have traveled Europe and Couchsurfing is incredible, especially for the amount of people you can meet from all over the world.

Intereses

Photography (amateur)
Paint ... and everything that involves art
I love tennis und movies
Travel and meet new people

  • arts
  • photography
  • dining
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • tennis

Música, películas y libros

All genres of movies, especially horror movies and suspense.

Algo increíble que he hecho

-Sandboarding in Perú. Amaizing!!

Países que he visitado

Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

Colombia, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Camila. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos