Sandra Dobranić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Croatian; learning English, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Work, fun, contemplation
  • Faculty of philosophy Zagreb
  • From Karlovac, Croatia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find my place in the world

ABOUT ME

I'm 26 years old, I live and work in Karlovac, Croatia. I graduated in comparative literature and portuguese language and literature a few years ago and I recently started working as a journalist on the local radio station in my hometown. I love reading, movies, animals, nature, music, travelling, dancing, cooking, eating...meeting new people, daydreaming and spending time surrounded by friends.

Interests

I'm a journalist, I love the work in media, it's dynamic and exciting. I love writing and reading, watching movies, going to the cinema and theatre. I also love working out, I do it as often as I can. I love spending time in nature, going to field trips, tasting new and exotic food, I am not afraid of adventure.

  • animals
  • writing
  • literature
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • working out
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • communications
  • journalism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best adventures so long have been my camping trips with my friends..every summer, we would pick one music festival on the coast and just pack our sleeping bags and tents and isolated ourselves completely, for one week, from everything that's not important. You just enjoy, soaking up the sun, sea, music, good vibes and friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!