Mathias Nørholm Nielsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a couplefrom Denmark spending two months travelling. We are both very open-minded and we like to experience new things. We er both 20 years old, and have a greate apetite to life! We like exploring new cultures - that's one of the reasons whywe are travelling.

Interests

We are both certified divers, and we like diving a lot! We are a bit unexperienced yet though. But we've gotta start somewhere! These last couple of months, we have experienced a lot! Bungy jump, swing, skydive, riverrafting, blackwater rafting etc. The list is endless! But at home we enjoy spending time with freinds and family, and Mathias plays soccer while Malene plays the piano. Altso we like nature! We like doing walks to viewpoints and we have done it a lot during our trip.

  • traveling
  • piano
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving! And so much more, we will tell when we meet ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, New Zealand, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Mathias’s full profile. It’s free!