Anne-Christine Engstrøm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Christine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work at a nursinghome and study at the university. Besi...
  • I finished highschool a year ago, took a yearh of,and stu...
  • From Hillerød, Copenhagen -Denmark
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My full firstname is Anne-Christine, but my friends call me Anne.
Im a danish, 20 yearh old girl, who live in Hillerød, a "bigger" small town only 35min from Copenhagen (the capital of Denmark) by train.
I finished highschool in 2012, and then I decided to take a gapyearh. Ever since have I been working at a nursinghome for people who suffer from amnesia, and as a substituteteacher at one of the many schools in Hillerød, my hometown.
In september 2013 I have decided to study psycology and health at the University. Besides that, I like to fill my days with cooking, painting, running, reading and nice dinnerparties with my friends.
I live in a small one-room appartment right next to the heart of Hillerød, Frederiksborg castle, one of Denmarks many famous castles. My couch can be transformed into a doublebed and is standing below my bed. I live in downtown Hillerød, and the station is about 10minutes away. From Hillerød station it only takes 35min to copenhagen by train, 40min to Helsingør werefrom you can take a short trip to Helsinborg in sweeden, and 20min to the ocean and beaches.
If I have to descripe myself, Im a down-to-earth, sweet, funny, nerdy, creative, and quiet girl. Im very social and openminded, and I like to meet new people and new cultures. I enjoy descovering undiscoverede places, people, and ways of life, and I alleays do it with a open heart and a positive and curious mind. I love food, culture, art, nature and openminded, kind people.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • painting
  • beaches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne-Christine’s full profile. It’s free!