Ahmet DAĞ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Tour guide, Translator (Turkish to English, English to Tu...
  • Usak University (Chemistry)
  • From Diyarbakir, Turkey
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To show people the beautiful sights in Diyarbakir

ABOUT ME

I'm Ahmet, a 23 year old translator and tour guide from Turkey. I have grown up in Turkey my whole life and i am currently working at a B2/C1 level in English. I hold a master of science degree and i am very interested in learning about different cultures and countries. I like to meet different people and enjoy having different visitors at my home.

Interests

I am interested in discovering new places and learning new things about history around the world. I also enjoy playing most sport including football and basketball.

  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • history
  • languages
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to watch discovery channel, history channel, national geography and coronation street. I like to listen to UK chart music such as Rihanna.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best thing i ever did was go on a first aid course so i can get a qualification to make a difference to peoples lives.

Join Couchsurfing to see Ahmet’s full profile. It’s free!