Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Véronique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • College student (social work)
  • From Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 22, part time studying, part time traveling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people while traveling, to get tips about nice places to visit, things to do, vegan places to eat... and to find places to sleep :)

Interests

Rock climbing/bouldering, vegan food, outdoor activities, any concerts, dance shows, drama, painting/drawing, poetry ..............

  • writing
  • poetry
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I especially love classical music, but I can enjoy any other kind of music as well (from EDM to country music or metal...).

I like reading philosophy !!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love cooking (vegan food) !!! So I can cook for people who offer me shelter, and give cooking tips, especially for people that are interesting in vegetarian or vegan food :)

I can teach people french too (I am a tutor for people having difficulty with writing where I leave).

I am also pretty good at making brazilian bracelets !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Véronique’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups