Matias De Venezia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Im a business student
  • France Business School, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Balm...
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to explore new cultures and different ways of living!

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Buenos Aires, currently studying business at UBA. Actually I'am doing a 6 months exchange programme in Clermont Ferrand France.
As a traveller I still have a lot to discover, but I've already live in Massachusetts,US for 5 months working as an ski instructor.
Since Im in Europe I travelled just around France,Uk,Amsterdam hamburg, berlin, prague, viena, budapest, Roma, napoli and now I would like to discover other European cultures
About my hobbies, I love FOOD and I like to cook, improvising.
For sure I love to watch and practice every sports! I'am a half mile runner and a football and Rugby fan, of course I LOVE skiing.
What is true is that I love to go out at night so, I'm focused on this by the time!
I have my 'intellectual side', and I enjoy reading the news and talk about politics, history, economics, art and music! I listen to every type of music!
Concerning my rutinary and private life I am an extremely clean and organized person.

Interests

Music
Sports: ski, running, football, rugby
Architechture
Food
Nightlife

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • instructor
  • nightlife
  • politics
  • news
  • reading
  • music
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • business
  • economics
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie & alternative Rock, Deep & tech House, minimal, techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being an ski instructor in the Us.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can Teach you Spanish, english and how to Cook something
I would love to learn something new everyday and,
I can share my laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Matias’s full profile. It’s free!