Clémence Dieudonné's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • agricultural engineer
  • Master degree in Agronomy, Plant protection, biological c...
  • From Angers, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi Everybody,

I'm Clémence and I come from France near Nantes area.

During 5 years, I study agronomy and plant protection. After a work experience in plant protection, I decided to travel to deepen my work project and I choose the Bolivia. Why Bolivia ? Since childhood, I dream of going in latino america perhaps thanks to my mother. That's why i decide to travel around Bolivia during 2,5 months.

My project is to visit different part of the country and i want to discover different approaches of agriculture, environment and social project. I open mind and I’m interested in any project around these themes. During on months, i will do woofing near Santa Cruz.

I love to share with people, learn from others, talk about their experience and discover their hobby and life philosophy.

See you soon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travels, I'd like to meet new people to share us experiences, culture. For me to visit or know a country, the best way is to meet native who share their experience.

I don't have experience in couchsurfing but I lived in roomate in France and in Canada. In Canada, my roommate experience allowed me to discover more canadian culture and for me the couchsurfing allow me the same thing

Interests

To travel and meet people

Cooking of the world, when i travel i like to learn to cook

nature and its inhabitants (botanic, entomology : don't forget i'm biologist ;) )

sport nature (trekking, rafting, via ferrata, bike...)

Mosaic its permit me to escape

  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • agriculture
  • biology
  • entomology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Reggae, Dub, Electro, Soul, Cumbia, Jazz, Rock
Movies: I like different kind of film especially authors movies
Book: i read lot of books which talk about feminist, agroecology, "happy sobriety", ecology transition, travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach everything i know.

You can learn me what you want if it's interested me ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about cooking, gardening, farming, music, mosaic...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Clémence’s full profile. It’s free!