Léonie Léon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • History of Art
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a 25 years old girl living in Paris and a former student in history of art.

This year I'm planning a 3 months trip around Europe from may to july, maybe more if I can. My goal is to visit 12 capitales in 12 weeks.

Currently, I'm a waitress in order to afford myself this voyage.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like a lot of you, I consider that a real trip includes to meet real people.

Interests

I'm in fond of art and culture, in all their forms. When I travel, one of my favorite thing is to learn about artistic heritage of cities.

I consider myself a good living : i love food, have a drink..

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Arctic Monkeys, Oasis, Blur, David Bowie

I read a lot, can't name my favorite book because there are too many of them.
But I can say that I love to read books about countries I'm about to visit. Dont hesitate to give me advices :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Martinique, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Léonie’s full profile. It’s free!