Grzegorz Wrocławski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Currently, I'm doing my master studies on Leiden Universtiy . In my free time, I'm playing flamenco guitar, enjoy fine arts and literature. I constantly try to improve my language capacities, in order to be able to meet new people from all around a world. I look for people with whom I can find common topics, therefore I am not into ,,small talks" ;). I love biking and many other sports (volleyball, football, tenis),

Interests

Philosophy, Politics, Literature, Fine Arts, Sport, Economics, Travels

  • arts
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Flamenco, Jazz, Blues, Rock, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, El Angel exterminador,Harold and Maude, 1984, Hamlet, The trial, 100 years of solitude

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel through Europe by hitchhiking ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach someone how to play a guitar, cook some delicious vegetarian food, talk many hours about art or philosophy

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups