Robin de Jong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Restaurant Manager
  • Bachelor of Business Administration + Personal Trainer
  • From Amersfoort, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Building me own company around Personal Training!

ABOUT ME

A 27 year old Dutchie (half Indo), I really love food, to run, surf, yoga, snowboard. I have an active and healthy lifestyle where I try to have a balance between fun-sports-work-food-friends&family-sleep-relaxation.

I like to discover other cultures, cities, beaches, mountains, forests.
Am a down to earth person, sporty and a bit sarcastic.
Being adventurous and taking risks is what life makes me happy and enjoy a lot more then before.
Try not to stress too much and hope my positive and enthusiastic energy will reach others.

During life I made some radical changes (like in work and mindset), so I know how difficult things could be but also know how to change things in a positive way, eventually.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is the best way to meet you, learn lots of your culture and habits!
I've always been interested in how others live, have their routine and what makes them move.
Would love to meet you and hang out!

Interests

  • track and field
  • extreme sports
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Gavin DeGraw, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, John Mayer.
Docu: Blackfish, the Crash Reel
Books: anything in thrillers

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Sydney for 6 months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am always in for some fun, sports and... food&drinks.
I love to share my knowledge.

Can teach you English and Dutch as well :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a very neat person.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile. It’s free!