Camila Lazzaretti Avozani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Actuary
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I love meeting people from everywhere, exchanging culture, speaking as many languages as I can. My first experience as a traveler was in Italy where I lived for 3 months. Then I lived in London and got two different life experiences: working and learning the English; taking a master. Both were amazing and made me a much more open minded person.
I am willing to guide travelers for tours in my city, but I'd like to know the reason which made them choosing me as a host. And also I have the no smoking rule in my flat. Apart from that feel free to contact me if you wanna surf in Porto Alegre ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I am an atheist however I respect all religions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience yet.

Interests

I love dancing ballroom and latin dances; trying different beers and wines, reading and going out with friends, specially to chat. Since I did my first trip I couldn't stop doing it again... and hopefully I will do it many times more!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • beer
  • reading
  • socializing
  • atheism
  • languages
  • religion
  • tourism
  • tours

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila’s full profile. It’s free!