Emilia Grönroos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 19 years old basketball girl from Finland. I love to travel and meet new people. I'm very outgoing and nice! I live with my family and in summertime we love to go to our cottage and just relax. I'm going to australia with my friend and we would like to meet new people and make friends. We are a bit crazy and funny together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My mom has a profile and I wanted one too!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a lot with my mom at our home and I have got so many new friends. It is always nice to meet new people and learn something about their culture. Once here was an exchange student from mexico. she were at our house two weeks. after that she moved to Finlands capital city Helsinki. We met her many times during her stay in Finland and i feel like i got a sister far far away.

Interests

I play basketball. I also like to hang out with friends and to eat good food and party. I love to travel. I want to travel and see as much as i can.

  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • traveling
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kind of music, I love books and movies. The Notebook is adorable!

Join Couchsurfing to see Emilia’s full profile. It’s free!