Ola Leszczyńska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wrocław
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ola : Kind of artist minded person, but also very strict and precise, perfectionist, good planner. Loves to listen people stories and love to tell her own.
Michał : Kind soul, always care about everybody and can find a common language with almost every creature (maybe with fish it's a little bit hard...).

PHILOSOPHY

“Traveling—it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.”

Interests

Ola : love travelling, the big and small journays. Passionate about hand craft - knitting, felting, sewing, drawing, painting - everything! Love animals and helping them. Always good at planning.
Michał : infected by travelling by Ola, now he is the leader. Historian by heart, he write books and love tanks.

  • arts
  • writing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • history
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Ola :like all movies, love the disney songs and musical songs. Totally in love with historical series such as Outlander, White Queen, Borgias.

Michał : He is a historian writer so he read a lot of historical books! We have around few thousand of books in our flat, they are really everywhere.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Now the best amazing thing was taking the homeless kitty, which is now our best friend :)

The second one? Moving to Japan without beeing to Asia before.

And point 3 - travelling through Philippines and Thailand for almost 2 months with 6 kg luggage.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share stories, I can cook something for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ola’s full profile. It’s free!