Ángel Carrillo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Hola!, Soy un joven que habla español e ingles, me gustaria hospedar y que también a mi me hospeden, Hospedo a personas que sean jóvenes, de preferencia no mayores de 25, estudio, me gusta salir con amigos, ambiente 100% familiar de preferencia hospedar los fines de semana para tener mas tiempo de salir y estar tiempo juntos, se me hace muy interesante porque siempre eh querido viajar y hospedarme en una familia 100% de esa providencia :D
Hello, I am a young man who speaks Spanish and English, I would like to host and also to me staying, host to people who are young, preferably not more than 25 studio, I like to go out with friends, family friendly 100% host preference weekends to have more time to go out and be time together, I find it very interesting because eh always wanted to travel and stay at a family 100% of that Order


Soy jóven, Y lo que necesitan son actividades de jóvenes, también tengo ambiente familiar salir con familia o grupos de jóvenes, tu decides :D
I'm young, and they need are youth activities, family atmosphere I have also come out with family or youth groups, you decide :D

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me gusta ser muy gracioso, hacer reir a las personas y llevar una relación de amistad con ellas :D
I like to be very funny, make people laugh and bring a friendly relationship with them :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ángel’s full profile. It’s free!