Laura van Dormalen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Have the Journey of my life!
  • Graduation in 2011, after that Voluntary work, Internship...
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the World! Just meet many new faces and see beautiful places all over the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm Laura, 23 years old and from Dortmund (Germany), at the moment I'm living in Breda (The Netherlands), cause I study at the NHTV International University. I'm very open-minded and in love with travelling. I've been to Australia, America and some other beautiful places before and now I wanna see as much as I can from the world. Hope to meet lots of people from different nationalities!

PHILOSOPHY

Life's a journey

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Rather than staying in a hotel, I prefer to meet new people and find a nice place to stay. So far I haven't got much experience with Couchsurfers but I am very open-minded and like to meet all kinds of people.

Interests

travelling, photography, singing, music in general, sports, parties

  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • wine
  • partying
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • skydiving
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best time was my work&tavel trip from january '13 - july '13 to Australia and Fiji. I met so many people and saw the most beautiful landscape ever!
The craziest thing was my Skydive in Cairns, Australia. Just Flying :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to hear more about different countries and it would be also great if you could show me your hometown and whatever you would recommend :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've already been to many different places all over the world and love different cultures and people. I can talk hours and hours about travelling and I would consider myself as a good cook. So if you like to talk while having a glass of wine and a nice meal, I already like you. Also if you are not that talkative, I can adapt pretty quick and easy :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!