Fanni Kovács's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Trained and examined physiotherapist / currently studying...
  • From Heidelberg
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to discover the world of health care architecture in Copenhagen!

ABOUT ME

Funny...no seriously!

PHILOSOPHY

Walk the line!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am happy to offer my own couch. And I would love to meet new (and old) couches from friendly people all over the world. Maybe your couch as well?!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Whenever I travel I try to find a couch or guest room at a friends place. If thats not possible I use other websites such as Airbnb or 9flats. I used couchsurfing through a friends account one time...now that I am on the edge of starting travelling a lot more (finally more free time) I want to use my own account.

Interests

Love going out, seeing new places, meeting friends, studying health care science and going for a ride with my horse.

  • architecture
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Knife, Maya Jane Coles, Nicolas Jaar, Troy Pierce, PEHK

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Open heart surgery
swimming with my horse

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to ride and train a horse and I am fluent in Hungarian ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Hungary, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni’s full profile. It’s free!