Adrià Ponga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Biologist & Mountain guide
  • From Manresa, Catalunya, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Walking into the wild, climbing arround, biologing everything I find (don't think that'll be a verb at all), sharing happiness... & keep it simple and DIY.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Essentially we are all animals. We've got basic needs. CS can help all of us to have two of them covered. Human relationships and shelter. I like to meet new people when I am traveling, and meet new people who is traveling when I am home.
Most people I've met along my way is really worth keeping. Unfortunalely almost all of them live too many miles away from my home and we cannot stay in touch as often as I'd like to. However, they already have a place in my heart and will have a place in my home whenever they want to.

Interests

I love the nature. Love everything and every activity in the outdoors, into the wild. Animals and (almost) all kind of wildlife.
Some people says I am kind of a geek sometimes. It's not a lie. The truth is I like tech and computers.
I want to travel around the world and there's no better way to do so than with good company; good company you bring from home or good new company you meet along your journey. Share our living, let them in and open your (and their) soul.
I like good movies, a sofa and a warm blanket.
And I also love chocolat!

  • animals
  • wildlife
  • diy
  • walking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, France, Guatemala, Honduras, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups