Elíz Csomós's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elíz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Szeged - Business and Management
  • From Szeged, Csongrád, Hungary
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Elíz, 26 years old and in this moment I'm at home. I currently live in Szeged, Hungary. I just came home from Austria, where I worked in the last winter season. My English skills are not perfect, but better than my German skills. Well, I understand almost everything in German and also I can say, what I want, just the grammar... :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really want to explore the whole world! Okay, I know, this is pretty hard, so I'm good with just a few counties. I think my "Top 3 dream destinations" are Egypt, Ireland and Portugal. (Making this list was sooo difficult!)
And for me discovering new countries means meeting new cultures and people. I think Couchsurfing is a good option for this.

Interests

Travel, nature, people, photography, books, movies, music, culture, arts, cuisine, sports, fashion, beauty caring.

Music, Movies, and Books

This is hard! Okay, here is one example from each category:
Music: (because sommer is here) Sonnentanz from Klangkarussell
Movie: Bedazzled ("Just a friend, brother. Just a really good friend." *Music starts*)
Book: Jenő Rejtő - Quarantine in the Grand Hotel (I read it every year.)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I defeated my fears.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Elíz’s full profile. It’s free!