Kateřina Bohuslavová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student.
  • Primary school, secondary school, and now university.
  • From The city of Ústí nad Labem. North of the Czech republic.
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'll say it briefly. I think, that I am quite friendly, optimistic, talkative, frank, outright person. I like to talk in foreign languages even thought I am little bit shy. I am often late for dates and.. You'll have to discover the rest yourselves :-)

PHILOSOPHY

Since everything is a reflection of our minds, everything can be changed by our minds. -Buddha-

And..

What you can do today, postpone it for the day after tomorrow, and get two days off! B-) (very bad habit, trying to quit it)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel, travel and travel.. I think the best way to know the city/country is to spent some time with those who already live there. It is much more interactive than staying in hotels. I like to listen to stories of other people :)

Interests

Cooking (healthy eating, at least I'm trying to find out how to do it O:-)), sport (for relax), reading, learning new things, DIY, traveling, spending time with those I love.

  • culture
  • diy
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies - I do not watch movies very often. And I can't stand those full of violence, fright (yes, I'm a chicken shit) so I rather prefere calm movies. Also I love documentaries - to learn something new.

Music - which I like. I do not prefere any genre. Starting with classical music, ending by Swedish House Mafia.

Books - I love to read. Everytime I get a great book in my hand, I can't stop reading.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fought off my fears. That's the most amazing thing, which I could have done! :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach - I am not sure, if I have such a high level of knowledge to teach somebody. But if there would be something the person would like me to teach him, I won't hesitate :-)

Learn - I would like to learn everything what is in some way interesting. I'm open-minded, I'm not having the problems to see things from another point of view. I'm very interested in the culture, history, and everything concernig the live style of the country I visit.

Share - nearly everything?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything. ( Except my toothbrush.. :D )

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Kateřina’s full profile. It’s free!