Papi Pałasz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Papi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I love to do stuff. Time is wasted if you've done nothing...
  • Im on my first year of English philology at the Jagiellon...
  • From Wallington, NJ, United States
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

At the moment I'm living in Cardiff, Wales.

CURRENT MISSION

I really want to travel more. see what the world is hiding. Be a good and a happy person.

ABOUT ME

Im a creative, sometimes looking for inspiration. I hate to be found in one place for too long. And I love riding my bike. :))))

PHILOSOPHY

Never ever regret anything in yourlife.
Karma has no deadline.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im a new one here. My dream is to see as many places as possible. Also meet new people. So I see myself as a host too !

Interests

Art, photography, music, movies, bike riding, traveling, dancing .

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music. Its hard to list it here but Its my whole world. Also Ive watched to many good movies to write about them in few words.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still TOO MUCH to see and do !

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Ireland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Papi’s full profile. It’s free!