Андрей Бычков's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Андрей’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • veterinary medicine, veterinary management of small anima...
  • Graduate of Moscow veterinary academy, MBA graduate of R...
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Veterinary doctor who's trying to do its business with the soul

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I suppose this social media as well as other ones (e.g. Instagram, LinkedIn, Facebook or even Tinder🤷‍♂️) to have conversations with people all over the world. However, as for me CS is more authentic, that makes me more free from any prejudices.


impressions, rock music, new people, self-development, books, education, sport, hiking tourism, nature, hunting, fishing )

  • books
  • motorcycles
  • conversation
  • self improvement
  • self-development
  • authenticity
  • green technology
  • technologies
  • world peace
  • career
  • exucation

Music, Movies, and Books

Bella Fleck, Davis Miles,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

People with soul and meaning inside
After all: german paulaner was also fantastic

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't mind to make language exchange. So, you can help me with English or Spanish (or any other language ) , and I'll teach you some Russian words, phrases and jokes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on mood. I can sing or spay cat which has annoyed you (sorry, prohibited in US, I don't want to be committed) . Anything is possible in different cases (but regardless of reasons I'd rather sing)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Андрей’s full profile.