Gonzalo Segura Taguas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 111 references 85 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I was lifeguard, painter, farmer ,waiter, and any jobs u...
  • tecnical computer sistem, lifeguard, termal solar panels
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling for sure i love travel meet people and enjoy all the time, tell jokes, go party, practice sports, learn, new cultures.

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is gonzalo, Im 25 years old. I love travel like all the people in this page and meet funny people. I love practice sports stay with friends and enjoy all the time. Help all the people if I can. I like also watch movies and read books. Sometimes use my pc or simply listen music.

PHILOSOPHY

All the people dies some day but not all of them realy lives.
Dont dream you life, live your dreams.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participated hosting for someone who was traveling it was very good experience for me. I want to surf and stay with people and talk with them and exchange about travel experiences it would be very nice.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have experience hosting for someone who was traveling but right now I want to surf and meet people around the world. I think is more interesting stay with local people than hostels and only know very tourist areas.

Interests

-travel travel and travel.
-practice sports, workout, run, bicicle,football or anyspors.
-listen music.
-informatic.
-go out party.
-enjoy and have fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of movies but i dont know the name in english.
About music I think i like all the musics.
And about book i would like read book in english for improve.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

turn around the world with 22 years.
Cross from spain to nrdkapp by bicycle.
Hitch-hike from vancouver to LA.
Hitch-hike from helsinki to atenas.
Hitch-hike darwin to adelaide on the dessert of Oz.
Swimg in all the oceans.
Put my feets in all 5 continent.
Did the camino 2 times by bicycle.
See midnight sun.
Travel travel and travel.
A lot of funny experiences but i want to tell you face to face see you soon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach capoeira. Show some plates from spain, show my experiences or my culture. I want to visit all the world and learn about other cultures and learn languajes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give to them all my help, all my energy and happines because im doing my dream not just dream. Do it!
Also cook some spanish food and show u how i travel provably is a job not a holidays hahha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gonzalo’s full profile.

My Groups