Ulises F.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulises’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Therapies, alternative healthy.
  • Theater, tv, therapies, meditation, yoga, massages
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Mexican living in Tarragona (closer to Barcelona) . Physiotherapist. 74 countries in my list. I'm a boy who likes to know, see, feel and share.... Since I was a child, I readied all about the history of the countries. My soul is still flying away. Everything you get, you must share to others. Thanks all my friends and hosts.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to enjoy the people of whole world, I love share everything from me... I'm gratted, I try to get friendship ever after meeting. If you host me, I will write you the best feedback.

Interests

Nature, adventure, knowing all tipe of people, eating typical food, I like to feel everything. I collect coins and bills.

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • historic sites
  • mountains
  • nature
  • biking
  • fotografía
  • nomad
  • eurovision
  • castles
  • montaña
  • walking around
  • nature walks
  • animales
  • bagpacking
  • old cities
  • dogs and cats
  • video blogging
  • collecting postcards
  • i like to meet new people
  • collecting coins

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: History, documental, cómics, etc. Music: pop, classic, electronic, blues, etc.
Booking: history, maps, dramas.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been dead in a quirurgic orperation, but I live my second opportunity for to live!

8 months long traveling in México.
12 months long traveling in Latinamérica
9 months long traveling in Europe

*Greece: As volunteer in a syrian refugee⛑
*Finland: Visiting Santa Claus 🎅
*Mexico: Stay in habitat of flamingos 🦩
*3 of 7 wonders: Petra Jordan / Chichén Itzá México / Colliseum Rome
*Greece: Visiting Ithaki Island🛳️, for my mithologic name.
*Mexico: Touching the whales 🐋
*Iceland: Touching a rainbow 🌈

Teach, Learn, Share

I try to help others to feel all the beautiful. Travel is one way to sense... I love to be as volunteer in hostels for live and work for free. I work giving physiotherapies while I'm traveling. That's how I travel. Thanks for understand.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I try to be myself, talking about all my knowledge, I like to be funny and I giving everything of me. Cooking Mexican food! And giving massage..... I'm clean, respectful, communicative, and I give good feedbacks.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State, Wales, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ulises’s full profile.