fredrik strøm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see fredrik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I'm a Norwegian that loves to meet new people. I'm 24 yeras old and live in trheim but i grew up in the O.L city Lilehammer. On my sparetime i love to listen to music and play guitar. I also love coocking and experment with new exciting food. If you have some of theese interests i'd love to hear from you. I will show you Trondheim and take you on a trip around the town and if you are a playful person i will challenge you in poolgame and bowling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do this beacuse I like to meet new peaople and get a change to get friends from all over the world, I like to talk with people and im like to get a change to know more about all the diffrent colture.

Interests

Like to play music
Play guitar ( maby hou have a instrument too?)
Go out with friends and party
like to make food

  • dining
  • partying
  • music
  • guitar
  • bowling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like allthe music from 70-80s, soescial rock and pop.
When its come sto movies I like to watch drama and thrillers.

Join Couchsurfing to see fredrik’s full profile. It’s free!