Ciuca Léa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ciuca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Tourisme
  • From Verdun, Grand Est, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello guys !!
I'm Lea, 27 years old and I started a new travel with my boyfriend in Australia.
I already travelled a little bit because I lived in Mexico for one year, in Malta for one year also and I did more travel just to visit and enjoy :)
I really like discover the countries and the people. I'm very curious girl and I love learn by other people. Travelling is a way to discover and meet people you never met in an other place ;) For that I looove it ^^
Well, what more ? I studied tourisme, I speak current spanish and I learn english and italian ;)
For the first time I would to try couchsurfing, I don't know what I need to expect and I'm very curious about this experience :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to start couchsurfing because I never did that during my other travels. I'm travelling with my boyfriend for few months on the Australian east Cost and we are just curious about the new experience which is the couchsurfing.
I'm sure we can meet people who never met before and we can provide new thing for each other.

Interests

Well, I have a lot of hobbies. I can't do only one ..... I like sport like running, swimming or hiking. I like take picture of my travel and take advantages of them in my scrapbooking.
I also like to be quiet and just watch a movie or go out and drink something with friends.
I m very open mind and I adapt myself with any circonstances. I like discover the other people's hobbies ;)

  • photography
  • shopping
  • scrapbooking
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • travel
  • sport
  • reggae
  • excursion

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like reggae music, and the french reggae singer do a very good music :) ah ah

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived one year in Mexico when I was 17. I was in mexican high school and mexican family. It was an amazing and unique experience to become a mexcian girl ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, I would like to share our lives and experiences. I'm curious to see how the people live in Australia. Maybe they can help me to improve my english ;) and I can teach them few word in french ah ah
I would like to share moment with them during a visit of something they like or just arround a beer ;)
Like I said, I never did couchsurfing so I don't know what I can expect ....

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belize, Brazil, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Scotland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malta, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ciuca’s full profile. It’s free!