Eléna Angleviel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eléna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Auditor
  • Finance/Audit
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Elena and I am 24. I just finished my two years of master degree in Paris. I live in a shared flat with three other people. I enjoy spending time with my friends with whom I travel regularly.
I would like to visit as many countries as possible, I know it's a cliché ^^

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I use couchsurfing because I enjoy meeting new people and share our cultures. I love traveling to discover new landscapes and especially new way of seeing the world.

Interests

I enjoy music, I regularly see concert or I attend festivals.
I regularly go to the cinema and I love sports, especially handball and rugby.
I enjoy photography.

  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rugby
  • handball
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Caribou
Jaguar Ma
Darkside
Mumford and sons
Jungle
Ratatat
Tame Impala
Temples
Nicolas Jaar
Whomadewho
Arcade Fire
Sebastien Tellier
Led Zeppelin
Aerosmith
Janis Joplin
Neil Young
Nina Simone
Beatles
Supertramp

Books:
Expo 58, Jonathan Coe
He's back, Timur Vermes

Movies:
Mommy, Xavier Dolan
OSS 117, le Caire nid d'espions, Michel Hazanavicius
OSS 117, Rio ne répond plus, Michel Hazanavicius
Django unchained, Quentin Tarantino
Les Tontons flingueurs, Georges Lautner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the end of my Erasmus in Berlin I went to do a roadtrip in europe, I really enjoyed myself, I met wonderful people. it is from there that the travel virus stung me :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach different languages.
Learn the differences in culture
Share kitchen and music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be delighted to welcome you to share a meal with my roommates and friends, as well as give you the best tips to visit Paris

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eléna’s full profile. It’s free!