Alejandro y María Navas Díaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro y María’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • midwife / hospitality industry
  • No education listed
  • From Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi! We are a Spanish couple in our mid 20s, back in Spain after few years living in the UK. We are friendly and open minded who love travelling and meet new people and different cultures.
Maria is working as a midwife and Alex is working in hotel industry

*** We will be a bit busy next months, feel free to send us requests but sometimes we wont be able to accept them ;) ***

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meet people and share with them new experiences!

COUCH SURFING EXPERIENCE:

We were hosted in Singapur and Kuala Lumpur and we hosted two german girls in our place in Barcelona. When we were living in London we used to host relatives and friends every week!! :D

Interests

Travel, food, cooking, diving, outdoor activities, music, board games, have an interesting chat with someone sharing some drinks, and party

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies & Books: life is beautiful, inception, the shawshank redemption, wolf of wall street, troy, shutter island, who framed roger rabbit?, the boy in the striped pyjamas, gladiator, toy story. Electronic music: paul kalkbrenner, richie hawtin, joseph capriati.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in Asia for over 100 days

Teach, Learn, Share

We will cook for u the most amazing spanish omelette ever!!!! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belize, Bolivia, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro y María’s full profile. It’s free!