PaOla Marquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see PaOla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm an english and spanish teacher
  • Languages degree
  • From I was born in Cancun Quintana roo
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1. Travel around Europe learn about the history and culture of this ancient continent.
2. Become more human and Learn to appreciate simples things in life.

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old and i am a language assistant in france. I teach spanish to small children and im taking french clasess too so i can improve. My french is ok but i want it to be better than just ok. I live near perpignan in the south of France. The name is Canet en Rousillon near the beach, Canet is a small and quite place with a good better not too cold and not too warm just in the middle.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the little things in life for one day you'll look back and realize they were the big things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting people in the south of Mexico and going around with them, it was a great experience!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been pretty cool
Meeting people from everywhere at Mexico but now is time to do it at Europe!

Interests

Practice new activities
Meet interesting people
Share my culture and who I am with others
Make many friends
Return the hospitality hosting people at my place in France or Mexico

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learn French !!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you:
Spanish
How to:
Dance
Ride a bike
Make guacamole (from Mexico)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see PaOla’s full profile. It’s free!