Marie Lar'r's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

After 10 year being mom and staying on the same place to grow up my kid, I need to find myself travelling with and without her to connect myself back with my adventure way.

ABOUT ME

I have been 10 years educating my daughter alone in my place in the alps, and now is the perfect moment to change my life. My goal is about learning english me and Melia for one year going living in england. For now I want to be clear about the fact that I DO NOT SPEAK ENGLISH yet... My other goal would be to give a chance to my child to learn travelling and be learning with her to open my life and my mind being travelling with her.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

For now i don't have any experience with couch, it's actually a friend of mind wich is translating for me my words, but she told me all the best about that community, and i want to know it, because i really want special contact and sharing with the people.

Interests

I'm interested about all natural therapy, individual improving. I love being outside, outdoors activities, but also enjoy peaceful day, sometime i feel lazy, i love listening to music, I practise tai-shi, aikido, ski.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

eclectik musics and books

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been spending a lot of time experiencing myself a lot in the same place, but now it's time to me to experience other way of lives, to meet people and learn about cultures and other spirits.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cameroon, France

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!