Malte and Jossi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • quite well..hopefully.
  • From Hannover, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Our current mission is to meet and get to know people from ISTANBUL.

ABOUT ME

Us (Malte&Jossi) are both 21 years old a couple living in Cologne and Essen. Both of us are from Hanover. In our current cities we are studying. I (Jossi) spent 9 months in London after doing my A-Levels. Both of us are open-minded people who like to get to know other young people who maybe grew up differently in other countries. We are interested in different cultures and the nicest thing is to find similarities between two people who on the first sight seemed to be different.
Now more about us: we like to go out and dance. Usually to techno and electronic music [just the good one ;-) ]. We like culture- and artevents, going to the (flea) market and hanging out in cafés. Especially Malte is a creative person who often comes up with new ideas he wants to make true in the future. We are fun to hang out with and talk to. We laugh a lot and like to phylosophize about life while drinking beer or whine. The rest can't be written down. We just have to meet eachother. WE ARE FUN..I guess.

PHILOSOPHY

Our personal philosophy: take life as it comes and enjoy it. Respect others and their lifestyle. Be open for new things - then life can surprise you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

for now we just want to meet new people on our journey to ISTANBUL (we'll be there from the 9th of february for 7 days)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet, but we have some friends who made a good experience with it.

Interests

Malte: Music (Electronic, Techno, German and English Rap/Hiphop), collecting records (the oldschool way listening to music..), being creative (drawing or using Ilustrator).
Jossi: I am a bit interested in a lot of different things: Music (Techno, Indie, electronic music etc), Fashion (got that interest especially in London), drawing and painting (occasionally) and I am a bit of a Hobbypsychologist..haha.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

music: we already said enough about that
movies: independent movies, less usual hollywood blockbuster.
We probably read more articles in the internet or in magazines. About everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jossi: being in Iceland and driving with a car through the breathtaking nature and then finding a waterfall and climbing up there.

Join Couchsurfing to see Malte’s full profile. It’s free!