Vanesa Martín's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanesa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I work a little bit and then i try to enjoy my free time....
  • I studied nursing and later I studied antropology
  • From I'm from Vezdemarban. A little village in Zamora, España.
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, enjoy, know people, citys, countrys...We can create a new real way to travel.

ABOUT ME

I'm a friendly girl and i love the simple things in life, for example one good laugh time with friends or a hot sunset. I try to enjoy each day and one of my favourite things is know new people or new citys or new places or new music. This things make me live more intensely.
I am living in Quito five months ago and I arrived here to work by antropology and travel around Latinoamerica.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live with my boyfriend and our home is very small, this is why we can't host people in this moment. But i would like to take a cofee or show the city to people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a profile with a friend and we travel twice with couchsurfing. Also, i lived in Madrid with six people, and two of them had couchsurfing and they used to invite people at home. There, i could know people from Australia, Canada, Brazil and Lithuania. It was a great experience. I could practise the language, try new foods, speak about other citys, other worlds very diferents to mine. Maybe, this was one of the reasons why I decided to moved on other country.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanesa’s full profile. It’s free!